Writers of the Future

I am a finalist in this quarter of the Writers of the Future contest.

Here is the announcement!

I should know in a few weeks if I’m one of the winners. Being a finalist is a massive achievement in itself, of course.

Since I haven’t updated for a while, I thought I should say I’m not dead, and I’m still writing. I haven’t written any short stories lately because I’ve been working on my first novel, which I’m hoping to finish this year. It’s a serious, character-driven science fiction novel about cyborg space pirates and giant planet-destroying alien robots.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

